More 3ds Max texturing

This is my latest attempt at texturing in 3ds Max. This proved to be rather frustrating at times especially trying to make the biohazard label look correct. It’s backwards and no matter what I tried the label would not turn around. I’m sure that there is a simple way to correct this problem even though I have not found it yet.

I am determined to find the solution, and I still find it fun to see what affects I can create on objects.

1 comment so far

  1. julianchisolm on

    It’s truly interesting or fascinating would be best that is, the 3D approach of your projects… your humility and perseverance will direct your path of excellence more than the process it self. You’re a beacon of light to the universe, it is evident that your heart and design are speaking to so many my sister of (Light and creation)… Greatness is all inside of us…. and we r grateful that we are allowed to share such divine moment within you…. Thy best chases thee even the more…. Julian Chisolm


Leave a comment