Completed Complex Concept Project

Here is the final version of my complex concept project. I had fun doing this project, especially rendering the small larva. I had more trouble in trying to decide how to place everything on the page then I did on doing the rest of the project. Overall, I like how the finished design came out.

1 comment so far

  1. Beki on

    Hello, just thought I’d let you know that I’m a first year zoology student and I found this illustration very useful in visualising the lifecycle of the broodsac! I hope you don’t mind if I use it in an essay about the evolution of symbiosis? If so, don’t hesitate to say. I will reference you if you give me your name; if not I will just include the link to your blog. Email me at plyrcho@nottingham.ac.uk to let me know your thoughts 🙂


Leave a Reply

