In progress Complex Concept project

This is the beginning of my second assignment for my instructional design class. I decided to illustrate the life cycle of the green-banded broodsac. I have been working in adobe photoshop. This project has proven to require more work than I initially thought, and I have more to do for my project to look more presentable, but I do like what I have so far.

1 comment so far

  1. nmdoolittle on

    This looks awesome so far! You got Illustrator skills 🙂


Leave a Reply

